Deborah C. Warren

President & CEO
d.warren@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9815

   
   

 

Nathan B. Smith

Director of Development & Marketing
n.smith@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9818
c: 704-839-3956

 

Chelsea Gulden, MSW

Director of Programs
c.gulden@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9811

     
     
     

Darlena Blackwell, MA

Medical Case Manager
d.blackwell@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9808
c: 704-249-0810

 

Joyce Brooks, MPA

Development Manager
j.brooks@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9819

     

Steven Burleson

Chaplain & Care Coordinator
s.burleson@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9812
c: 704-965-3720

         

Aleida Espinal

Bilingual Personal Health Navigator /
Medical Case Manager

a.espinal@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9820
c: 704-222-7715

     

Jaysen Foreman

EPY Peer Navigator /
Sr. ACA Advisor
j.foreman@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9810
c: 704-207-6010

 

Ally Nield

Office Manager
a.nield@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9817

     

Roberto Olmo

EPY Peer Navigator /
PrEP Counselor
r.olmo@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9814
c: 704-207-6151

 

Laurenzo Surrell-Page

EPY Peer Navigator
l.surrell-page@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9813
c: 704-309-3845

     

Ashley Watson, MPH

Medical Case Manager
a.watson@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9809
c: 704-249-0809

 

Beverly White

Receptioniest
frontdesk@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9961

     

 

Kanesha Whitworth

Medical Case Manager
k.whitworth@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9816
c: 704-352-2034

 

Sarah Yum, MA, LMFT

Psychotherapist
s.yum@carolinarain.org
p: 704-973-9807
c: 980-253-3833

Connect with RAIN

RAIN

601 E. 5th Street • Suite 470 • Charlotte, NC 28202
p 704.372.RAIN (7246) | f 704.372.7418
info@carolinarain.org

 

 

 


RAIN, Inc. is a 501 (c)(3) Non-Profit Organization
NC Charitable Solicitation License #SL003699

 

Copyright © 2009 - 2016 RAIN, Inc.